American Center France
Français  |  English

The hub for france-american exchange

Culture & Society
All events list

Exhibition - Joel SHAPIRO Saturday, January, 18 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
Exhibition - Peter HALLEY Saturday, January, 18 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
Exhibition - Jeunes créateurs à New York Saturday, January 18 - Sunday, May 4, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
American Encounters: Anglo-American Portraiture in an Age of Revolution from Saturday, February 1 to Monday, April 28, 2014
Aile Denon, 1er étage, salle 32 - Musée du Louvre - Paris - France >>>
Great Black Music from Tuesday, March 11 to Sunday, August 24, 2014
Cité de la musique - 221, avenue Jean Jaurès - 75019 Paris - France >>>
L’Impressionnisme et les Américains from Friday, March 28, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014
Musée des Impressionismes - 99 Rue Claude Monet - 27620 Giverny - France >>>
Plains Indians From Tuesday, April 9 to Sunday, July 20, 2014
Quai Branly museum - 37, quai Branly - 75007 Paris - France >>>
Coming soon ...
Steering Committee

Directory
Culture & Society
198 Items
Events Calendar
Culture & Society
Exhibition - Joel SHAPIRO Saturday, January, 18 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole  - Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
Exhibition - Peter HALLEY Saturday, January, 18 - Sunday, May 18, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
Exhibition - Jeunes créateurs à New York Saturday, January 18 - Sunday, May 4, 2014
Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - Musée d'Art Moderne Saint-Etienne Métropole - rue Fernand Léger - 42270 Saint-Priest-en-Jarez - France >>>
All events
RSS
Advanced Search