American Center France
Français  |  English

The hub for france-american exchange

Culture & Society
All events list

American Encounters: The Simple Pleasures of Still Life from Thursday, February 5, 2015 to Monday, April 27, 2015
Musée du Louvre - 75058 Paris - France >>>
Taryn Simon from Tuesday, February 24 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Rear Views, A Star-forming Nebula, and the Office of Foreign Propaganda. Jeu de Paume - 1, place de la Concorde - 75008 Paris >>>
Exposition pédagogique et itinérante Anne Morgan
Cette exposition est prêtée gratuitement à des établissements publics libres d'accès. >>>
Bruce Nauman from Friday, March 13 to Sunday, June 21, 2015
Fondation Cartier pour l’art contemporain - 261 Boulevard Raspail - 75014 Paris >>>
Masterworks from the SFMOMA and the Fisher Collection from Wednesday, April 8 to Monday, June 22, 2015
Grand Palais, Galeries Nationales - 3, avenue du Général Eisenhower - 75008 Paris >>>
American Icons from Wednesday, April 8 to Monday, June 22, 2015
Grand Palais, Galeries nationales - 3, avenue du Général Eisenhower - 75008 Paris - France >>>
Week-end Sketches of New York from Friday, APril 24 to Sunday, April 26, 2015
Philharmonie de Paris - 221, avenue Jean-Jaurès - 75019 Paris - France >>>
Dogugaeshi from Thursday, May 14 to Thursday, May 28, 2015
par la compagnie Basil Twist / Tandem Otter Production. Le Mouffetard - Théâtre des Arts de la Marionnette - 73 rue Mouffetard - 75005 Paris - France >>>
Henry Darger from Friday, May 29 to Sunday, October 11, 2015
Musée d’art moderne de la Ville de Paris - 11 avenue du président Wilson - 75116 Paris >>>
Warhol Underground from Wednesday, July 1 to Monday, November 23, 2015
Centre Pompidou-Metz - 1, parvis des Droits-de-l’Homme - 57020 Metz - France >>>
Coming soon ...
Steering Committee

Directory
Culture & Society
199 Items
Events Calendar
Culture & Society
American Encounters: The Simple Pleasures of Still Life from Thursday, February 5, 2015 to Monday, April 27, 2015
Le Louvre - Musée du Louvre - 75058 Paris - France >>>
Taryn Simon from Tuesday, February 24 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
Jeu de Paume - Rear Views, A Star-forming Nebula, and the Office of Foreign Propaganda. Jeu de Paume - 1, place de la Concorde - 75008 Paris >>>
Exposition pédagogique et itinérante Anne Morgan
 - Cette exposition est prêtée gratuitement à des établissements publics libres d'accès. >>>
All events
RSS
Advanced Search